United States - English (United States) United States

Humanity 2LP

Ricky Gervais

In his first special in seven years, Ricky Gervais slings his trademark snark at celebrity, mortality and a society that takes everything personally.

Humanity is a funny thing. But for Ricky it's far more entertaining to make fun of it than to try and understand it.

Humanity was filmed at London's Eventim Apollo during Gervais' fifth U.K. stand-up tour, preceded by Science, Fame, Politics and Animals. Vinyl 2LP.

Track List

1. Better Than Jesus
2. Dogs
3. The Golden Globes
4. Big Controversy
5. Celebrity Feud
6. Deadnaming
7. Legally A Chimp"
8. Life Cycle
9. Birth
10. Hampstead
11. Out Of Touch
12. Children
13. Adoption
14. Photos of kids
15. Spoiled
16. Nut Allergies
17. Twitter Outrage
18. Dinner Party
19. Getting Old
20. Uncle Reginald
21. Floating Testicles
22. Social Media
23. Better Late Than Dead
24. Scients
25. Depends On The Joke
26. People Take Everything Personally
27. I Should Have Left It
28. Bob

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 27.00

Product ID: RICKY15
Category: Vinyl

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed